Staff Directory

To access staff voicemail dial 763-7500 press 1 for english and 6 for voicemail
then put in the staff members voicemail # from below
To email a staff member, take the username and add 
@enfieldschools.org
NAME USERNAME RM #/phone VOICEMAIL
PRINCIPAL
Mrs. Altressa Cox-Blackwell acox-blackwell 801 763-7501
SCHOOL COUNSELOR
Ms. Caroline Adams cadams 106 763-7564
SCHOOL NURSE
Mrs. Laura LeMay llemay 400 763-7502
SCHOOL SECRETARY
Mrs. Jan Lipomi jlipomi 800 763-7501
Mrs. Judy Norris jnorris 802 763-7501
GRADE/TEACHER
KINDERGARTEN
Mrs. Jaclyn Valley jvalley 103 760-6753
Miss Lindsey Neuschaefer lneuschafer 101 760-7011
FIRST GRADE
Miss Mary Almeida malmeida 1 760-6771
Mrs. Meredith Neiman mnieman 1A 760-6824
Mrs. Lisa Dupuis lfoy-dupuis 1B 760-6940
SECOND GRADE
Mrs. Kara Baroni kbaroni 2 760-6722
Mrs. Ann Ziter aziter 3 760-6738
Mrs. Dawn Orefice dorefice 4 760-7291
THIRD GRADE
Mrs. Rebecca Clarity rclarity 7 760-6743
Mrs. Carla Prayzner cprayzner 10 760-8604
FOURTH GRADE
Mrs. Judi Stolar jstolar 15 760-6750
Mrs. Karyn McManus kmcmanus 16 760-6682
Mrs. Kristin Foy kfoy 17 760-6688
FIFTH GRADE
Mrs. Megan Lindeland mlindeland 18 760-6761
Mrs. Heather Delap hdelap 19 760-6950
Mrs. Colette Polmatier cpolmatier 20 760-6842
SIXTH GRADE
Mrs. Heather Wasileski hwasileski 13 760-6751
Mrs. Katie Fitzgerald kfitzgerald 14 763-8630
ART
Mrs. Elizabeth Rhoades erhoades 11 760-6799
Ms. Linda Delisio ldelisio 11 763-7501
Ms. Jennifer Young jyoung 11 763-7501
HEALTH/PE
Ms. Alyson Wilk awilk 305 760-6692
MUSIC
Mr. Ralph Patterson rpatterson 12 760-6734
PHYSICAL EDUCATION
Mrs. Eileen Annis eannis gym 760-8569
Mr. A.J. O'Brien aobrien gym 763-7585
Ms. Alyson Wilk awilk 305 760-6692
Ms. Dee Berkey dberkey gym 763-7501
INSTRUMENTAL MUSIC
Dr. Marilyn Goodnite mgoodnite 12 253-6529
MATH
Mrs. Jen McCarthy jmccarthy 309 760-6736
READING
Ms. Beth Wadden bwadden 9 760-6657
Mrs. Rebecca Lemieux rlemieux 9 760-6730
RESOURCE
Mrs. Laura Daigle ldaigle 105 760-6884
Mrs. Jennifer Perlitz jperlitz 310 760-6733
Ms. Leigh-An Boyer lboyer 8 763-7501
SPEECH/LANGUAGE PATHOLOGIST
Mrs. Sheryl Freedman sfreedman 301 760-6929
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
Dr. Marlene Clarke mclarke 311 763-8846
TECHNOLOGY TEACHER
Mr. Barry Scott bscott 108 760-8858
LIBRARY AIDE
Mrs. Joann Sopelak jsopelak 107 763-7508
ESL TEACHER
Ms. Carolyn Modean 305 763-7501
TLC TUTORS
Mrs. Susan Balint 9 763-7501
Mrs. Irene Brown 9 763-7501
Ms. Debra Lanagan 9 763-7501
Ms. Jennifer Sargent 9 763-7501
OCCUPATION THERAPY
Ms. Deboarah Krawet-DelCoro 104 763-7501
PHYSICAL THERAPY
Ms. Diane Watson 104 763-7501
CUSTODIANS
Mr. Todd Mangini - Head Custodian 763-7504
Mr. Eric McNally 763-7504
Mr. Jason Howland 763-7504
INSTRUCTIONAL ASSISTANTS
Ms. Karen Beauchemin 763-7501
Mrs. Cheryl Davis 763-7501
Mrs. Carment Estanislaus 763-7501
Mrs. Mary Reed 763-7501
Mrs. Suzanne Toohey 763-7501
Mrs. Norma Uyar 763-7501
Ms. Edna St. Louis 763-7501
Ms. Anna Sternal 763-7501
Ms. Marilyn Tirado 763-7501
Ms. Pat Cadman 763-7501
LUNCHROOM STAFF
Ms. Christina Kaliff 300 763-7559
Mrs. Pam Yarter 300 763-7559
LUNCHAIDES
Mrs. Lori Annis 763-7501
Mr.Vincent Archetti 763-7501
Mrs. Barbara Bennis 763-7501
Mrs. Lisa Sagan 763-7501