Staff Contact Information

HMS STAFF

 

TITLE

NAME

ROOM #

Email Address

Principal

Lisa Hunter

801

lhunter@enfieldschools.org

Office Staff

Jan Lipomi

800

jlipomi@enfieldschools.org

Office Staff

Judy Norris

802

jnorris@enfieldschools.org

Nurse

Laura Lemay

400

llemay@enfieldschools.org

Counselor

Mary Kate Walsh

310

mwalsh@enfieldschools.org

Library Aide

Anne Battista

107

abattista@enfieldschools.org

 

Kindergarten

Kristen Lewis

K1

klewis@enfieldschools.org

Kindergarten

Christine Nuzzolo

K2

cnuzzolo@enfieldschools.org

Kindergarten

Rebecca Passetto

K3

rpassetto@enfieldschools.org

Kindergarten

Meredith Neiman

K4

mneiman@enfieldschools.org

Kindergarten

Lisa Dupuis

K5

lfoydupuis@enfieldschools.org

Kindergarten

Lindsey Duperre

K6

lduperre@enfieldschools.org

 

First Grade

Rachel DiSilvestro

7

rdisilvestro@enfieldschools.org

First Grade

Laura Wisnesky

8

lwisnesky@enfieldschools.org

First Grade

Barbara Hallak

10

bhallak@enfieldschools.org

First Grade

Amber Venoutsos

11

avenoutsos@enfieldschools.org

First Grade

Teresa Laurito

12

tlaurito@enfieldschools.org

First Grade

Donna Jo Kibbe

13

dkibbe@enfieldschools.org

First Grade

Denice Boffi

14

dboffi@enfieldschools.org

 

Second Grade

Deb Shea-Kennedy

15

dsheakennedy@enfieldschools.org

Second Grade

Donna Bell-Paolucci

16

dbellpaolucci@enfieldschools.org

Second Grade

Dale Gregoire

17

dgregoire@enfieldschools.org

Second Grade

Shannon Blair

18

sblair@enfieldschools.org

Second Grade

Brooke Schomburg

19

bschomburg@enfieldschools.org

Second Grade

Kelly Rossetti

20

krossetti@enfieldschools.org

 

Physical Education

Eileen Annis

Kim Chamberlain

eannis@enfieldschools.org

kchamberlain@enfieldschools.org

Music

 

Jessica Berube

Emmie Zakoscieny

jberube@enfieldschools.org

ezakoscieny@enfieldschools.org

Art

Caroline Martin

Angela Earley-Alves

cmartin@enfieldschools.org

aearleyalves@enfieldschools.org

Computer

Sara Rogers

Amanda Furey

srogers@enfieldschools.org

afurey@enfieldschools.org

Reading

Kelley Pellegrini

kpellegrini@enfieldschools.org

Reading

Barbara Brooks

bbrooks@enfieldschools.org

Reading

Donna Schroyer

dschroyer@enfieldschools.org

Math

Jennifer McCarthy

 

jmcarthy@enfieldschools.org

Math

Beth Radkovitch

bradkovitch@enfieldschools.org

Special Education

Nicole Long

nlong@enfieldschools.org

Special Education

Laura Daigle

ldaigle@enfieldschools.org

Special Education

Isabella Matos

imatos@enfieldschools.org

Speech

Jennifer Thompson

jthompson@enfieldschools.org

School Psychologist

Jess Edelstein

jedelstein@enfieldschools.org

OT

Jen Crowley

jcrowley@enfieldschools.org

PT

Kristine Beaulieu

kbeaulieau@enfieldschools.org

PT

Marcy Mcaneany

mmcaneany@futureshealth.com

ELL

Bonnie Geromini

 

bgeromini@enfieldschools.org

ELL

Mary Houde

 

mhoude@enfieldschools.org

STEAM

Kyle Charette

kcharette@enfieldschools.org

Academic Support

Liz Cafasso

lcafasso@enfieldschools.org

Academic Support

Michele Wilcox

mwilcox@enfieldschools.org

K-2 Lego Coach

Jeanne Smith

Jsmith1@enfieldschools.org

PBIS Coach

Julie Edelstein

Jedelstein1@enfieldschools.org

Academic Coach

Kate Flanaghan

kflanaghan@enfieldschools.org