Staff Contact Information


HMS STAFF OFFICE HOURS 8:20-3:50 updated 03/18/20

TITLE NAME
Principal Lisa Hunter lhunter@enfieldschools.org
 Assistant Principal Andrew Duperre aduperre@enfieldschools.org  
Office Staff Jan Booth jbooth@enfieldschools.org
Office Staff Judy Norris jnorris@enfieldschools.org
Nurse Laura Lemay llemay@enfieldschools.org
Counselor Mary Kate Walsh mwalsh@enfieldschools.org
Head Custodian Jason Howland jhowland@enfieldschools.org
       
       
Library Aide Anne Battista abattista@enfieldschools.org
Kindergarten Kristen Lewis klewis@enfieldschools.org
Kindergarten Christine Nuzzolo cnuzzolo@enfieldschools.org
Kindergarten Rebecca Passetto rpassetto@enfieldschools.org
Kindergarten Meredith Neiman mneiman@enfieldschools.org
Kindergarten Lisa Dupuis lfoydupuis@enfieldschools.org
Kindergarten NIcole Grimes ngrimes@enfieldschools.org
Kindergarten Shannon Blair sblair@enfieldschools.org
First Grade Rachel DiSilvestro rdisilvestro@enfieldschools.org
First Grade Laura Wisnesky lwisnesky@enfieldschools.org
First Grade Denice Boffi dboffi@enfieldschools.org
First Grade Donna Jo Kibbe dkibbe@enfieldschools.org
First Grade Teresa Shea tshea@enfieldschools.org
First Grade Kate Schermerhorn kschermerhorn@enfieldschools.org
Second Grade Deb Shea-Kennedy dsheakennedy@enfieldschools.org
Second Grade Donna Bell-Paolucci dbellpaolucci@enfieldschools.org
Second Grade Barbara Hallak bhallak@enfieldschools.org
Second Grade Amber Venoutsos avenoutsos@enfieldschools.org
Second Grade Melissa Killmer mkillmer@enfieldschools.org
Second Grade Kelly Rossetti krossetti@enfieldschools.org
Transition room Allison Wright awright@enfieldschools.org
Physical Education Eileen Annis/Adolph Mesa eannis@enfieldschools.org
amesa@enfieldschools.org
Music Jessica Berube jberube@enfieldschools.org
Art Caroline Martin/Maria Spielmann cmartin@enfieldschools.org
mspielmann@enfieldschools.org
Computer Amanda Furey
Chelsea Hatfield
afurey@enfieldschools.org
chatfield@enfieldschools.org
Reading Kelley Pellegrini kpellegrini@enfieldschools.org
Danielle Klapproth dklapproth@enfieldschools.org
Donna Schroyer dschroyer@enfieldschools.org
Math Jennifer McCarthy jmccarthy@enfieldschools.org
Michele Wilcox mwilcox@enfieldschools.org
Special Education Nicole Long nlong@enfieldschools.org
Laura Daigle ldaigle@enfieldschools.org
Abby Ritson  aritson@enfieldschools.org
Speech Jennifer Thompson jthompson@enfieldschools.org
School Psychologist Erica Misiorski emisiorski@enfieldschools.org
Occupational Therapist Kristine Beaulieau kbeaulieau@enfieldschools.org
Social Worker   Jess Wetmore jwetmore@enfieldschools.org
STEAM Kyle Charette kcharette@enfieldschools.org
Academic Support Liz Cafasso ecafasso@enfieldschools.org
K-2 Lego Coach Lindsay MacFeat lmacfeat@enfieldschools.org
PBIS Coach Julie Edelstein jedelstein1@enfieldschools.org
ELL Justine Hudec jhudec@enfieldschools.org